Board Member Attendance for the 2016/17 Municipal Year

Board Member	Representing	No. of meetings attended	No. of meetings apologies submitted	No. of meetings replaced / replaced by / notes
		Γ .		T
Councillor Izzi Seccombe (Chair)	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	4	1	0
Councillor John Beaumont	Warwickshire County Council	5	0	0
Councillor Les Caborn	Warwickshire County Council	4	1	0
Councillor Jose Compton	Warwickshire County Council	5	0	0
John Dixon	Warwickshire County Council	2	3	Chris Lewington (3)
Dr John Linnane	Warwickshire County Council	5	0	0
Dr Adrian Canale-Parola	Coventry and Rugby CCG	3	2	Dr Jill O'Hagan (1)
Dr David Spraggett	South Warwickshire CCG	3	2	Gillian Entwistle (1)
Dr Deryth Stevens	Warwickshire North CCG	4	1	Andrea Green (1)
Stuart Annan	George Eliot Hospital	3	2	0
Russell Hardy	South Warks Foundation Trust	1	4	0
Andy Meehan	University Hospitals C&W	2	3	0
Jagtar Singh	C & W Partnership Trust	1	3	Simon Gilby (1); Mike Williams (1)
Phil Robson	Healthwatch Warwickshire	4	0	Board member for 4 meetings
Robin Wensley	Healthwatch Warwickshire	1	0	Board member for 1 meeting
David Williams	NHS England	3	2	0
Philip Seccombe	Police and Crime Commissioner	0	4	Chris Lewis (4)
Margaret Bell	North Warwickshire BC	5	0	0
Councillor Mike Brain	Stratford District Council	3	1	Susan Adams (1)
Councillor Tony Jefferson	Stratford District Council	1	0	Board member for 1 meeting
Councillor Moira-Ann Grainger	Warwick District Council	4	1	Marianne Rolfe (1)
Councillor Leigh Hunt	Rugby Borough Council	2	2	Board member for 4 meetings
Councillor Barry Longden	Nuneaton and Bedworth BC	4	0	Board member for 4 meetings

^{*}The permanent PCC representative is Chris Lewis